East Cape Cycling is the provincial cycling body that incorporates the old Eastern Province Cycling and Border Cycling. The boundaries of East Cape
Cycling follows the provincial boundaries of the Eastern Cape Province and is divided up into the provincial districts of the Eastern Cape Province. 
These are as follows: 
Alfred Nzo District, 
Amathole District (East London), 
Buffallo City (East London),
Cacadu District (Port Elizabeth), 
Chris Hani District, 
Nelson Mandela Bay District (Port Elizabeth), 
O R Tambo District, 
Ukhahlamba District. 

Of these seven districts only Nelson Mandela Metropolitan District and Amathole District have active cycling structures in place to managed the cycling
disciplines of Road Cycling, Mountain Biking and Track Cycling. The other districts that don't have any structures in place are managed by the
neighboring districts that are active. 

The Executive Management Committee of East Cape Cycling comprises of the following: 
ECC President, ECC Treasurer, ECC Secretary and Chairpersons of active Districts

East Cape Cycling Executive  
President: Lukholo Badi 
Treasurer: Faye Woolard 
Secratary: Nicky Wenborn 
NMB District Chairman: Dennis Ehlers
Amathole District Chairman: Luca Fanicchi
ECC CSA Representative: Alex Cooper

Contact us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastcapecycling

Mountain Biking 
Webpage: www.eastcapemtb.co.za 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastcapemtb

Road Cycling 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastcaperoadcycling 

Track Cycling 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastcapetrackcycling

Nelson Mandela Bay District Cycling: 
Facebook: www,facebook.com/eastcaperoadcycling

Amathole District Cycling:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/amathole-district-cycling

Organizational Structure of East Cape Cycling:



East Cape Cycling - 2016